Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Recent Activity

k
kels09 rated a title Nov 11 2017
k
kels09 rated a title Nov 03 2017
k
kels09 added a title to their Completed shelf Nov 03 2017
A sweeping, propulsive family saga set on a romantic and beautiful Italian island, for fans of Captain Corelli's Mandolin and Beautiful Ruins .

On the tiny, idyllic island of Castellamare, off the coast of Sicily, lies The House at the Edge of...
k
kels09 rated a title Oct 16 2017
kels09's rating
k
kels09 rated a title Oct 10 2017
[]
[]
To Top