Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Suellen1111

 Recent Activity

s
Suellen1111 moved a title to their Completed shelf Jun 25 2019
Malcolm Saint was an assignment. A story. A beautiful, difficult man she was supposed to uncover for a racy expose. She intended to reveal him, his secrets, his lifestyle, not let him reveal her. But her head was overtaken by her heart and...
s
Suellen1111 made a comment Jun 24 2019
"A fun read, with some witty dialogue -- James' meltdown was a treat! The tension was a bit contrived but the characters were likeable & Gracie was strong & independent." Permalink
s
Suellen1111 rated a title Jun 24 2019
s
Suellen1111 moved a title to their For later shelf Jun 24 2019
"An intellectual and emotional jigsaw puzzle of a novel for readers of A. S. Byatt's Possession and Geraldine Brooks's People of the Book Set in London of the 1660s and of the early twenty-first century, The Weight of Ink is the interwoven tale of...
s
Suellen1111 moved a title to their For later shelf Jun 24 2019
"An intellectual and emotional jigsaw puzzle of a novel for readers of A. S. Byatt's Possession and Geraldine Brooks's People of the Book Set in London of the 1660s and of the early twenty-first century, The Weight of Ink is the interwoven tale of...
[]
[]
To Top