Mona Lisa Eclipsing

Mona Lisa Eclipsing

Book - 2011
Average Rating:
2
1
Rate this:

From the times she was an orphaned child, Mona Lisa knew she was different-but she never knew how different until the truth was revealed. As a Mixed Blood daughter of the Mon#65533;re, she rules her domain in the Louisiana bayou. But she's about to become the hunted as her mind begins playing tricks, and no one is who they seem . . .

Roberto Carderas, a dangerous drug lord of missed Mon#65533;re heritage, arrives in Cozumel to eliminate a rival. But the jaguar-shifter has encountered a much more valuable prize on the island- Mona Lisa, the first female Mon#65533;re he's ever met-and one especially vulnerable in that she has lost her memory. Now with all knowledge of her real life as stripped away her defenses, Mona Lisa can be manipulated into believing . . . anything

Canvinced that Roberto is her kind and sensual protector, Mona Lisa thwarts all attempts at her rescue-including those made by her desperate lover, Dante. As Roberto's devious scheme gets under way, Dante can only hope that the touch of his warm flesh will ignite total recall in the body and mind of the woman he loves. But escape for both of them could be as forever elusive as Mona Lisa's past.

Praise for the Mona Lisa novels-

'If you haven't read Sunny's Mon#65533;re series yet, you're totally missing out.
I guarantee you will be hooked.' - Dark Angel Reviews

'Sure to appeal to fans of Anne Bishop or Laurell K. Hamilton.'
- Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author

'Full of erotic sensuality and deliciously fascinating characters.'
Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author

Publisher: New York : Berkley Sensation, 2011
Edition: Berkley Sensation trade paperback ed
ISBN: 9780425238943
Branch Call Number: FIC SUNN
Characteristics: 311 p

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

k
kukuli
Sep 06, 2011

Sunny please write another book. I know you went back to medicine but we love your books.

j
jdatwell
Jun 08, 2011

one of the best mona lisa books ever.
i loved this one alot.
adventure and action love and hate. this one has it all.

sunny is great.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

a
Athena48
Aug 17, 2011

Athena48 thinks this title is suitable for 18 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top